Berkeleyscot’s Weblog

Life as a Scot in California

  • Categories

  • Calendar

    November 2007
    S M T W T F S
    « Oct   Dec »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  
  • Archives

Say Hello!

Posted by berkeleyscot on November 20, 2007

I can track the number of hits my blog gets, but I don’t know who visits. Say ‘Hello!’ 

3 Responses to “Say Hello!”

  1. Richard G said

    Hi Margaret … as instructed “Hello”

    I’m a regular reader … and wishing (temporarily) I was in your part of the world as Montreal had its first snow today and I have just had to change the tires on the car … a nackering jop if ever there was one.

  2. Mary C said

    Enjoying the blog, Margaret!

    Trying to figure out if our family in Massachusetts can get decent haggis sent from your place – a bit far for them to drive! (I don’t suppose they do rowies too??????)

  3. The next time I place my haggis order, I’ll ask the Scottish Meat Pie Co. if they can send a haggis to Massachusetts! I doubt it, but i’ll ask anyway!

    No rowies – haven’t had a rowie in years!

    Happy St. Andrews Day!

    Margaret

Leave a Reply

 
